Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

This is what happens when Corvette owners don't wave at each other...funny

HAHA, that is good!

Funny, just today I saw a black Vette drive down RT.9 and we both waved! I'm new to owning a Vette, but I thought it was the coolest thing!!!

That guy deserved it!!

I am glad to see someone finally taking the :wseriously!!!

PUHLEASE SAVE THE :w!

saw the old snobby bastard in my town with the white Z06 driving around today who looks down his nose at me whenever he gets the chance.... i still wave to him but only with a certain finger:finger

Maybe it's a bit silly but The wave is important to me too.
Whenever I let my wife drive the Vette I always tell her that she has to wave at other Corvettes (she does) or she won't be allowed to drive it anymore.
The funny thing is that she has told me on numerous occasions that the newer Vette owners are dicks because they don't wave back.

I have a 74 MGB as well and having that is like having a Vette 20 years ago...friendly people waving at each other.
In fact, Half the time I've seen another MGB on the road it usually involves pulling over and talking and comparing cars and trading tech tips...I miss that with Corvette owners.

ONLY 150

THEY WERE WAY TOO EASY ON THAT GUY !!!:bash
ONLY 150 ROUNDS;LOL;LOL;LOL;LOL
HE DESERVED MORE

SAAAAAAAAVE THAT WAVE MAN:upthumbs

VERY FUNNY:thumb

Very funny....................What's even more funnier then that is the "5 houses, 3 wives and only one corvette" :boogie

Thanks Robert, I wrote 'em both :)

Although I think that the bullets are not really good.
1. How would the Corvette get home? TOWING?
2. what if those bullet accidentally damage the Corvette?
3.will the insurance policy cover property damage on the Corvette in such incident due to the drivers negligence?
I think that a the cops should have given him bunch of tickets so he would be an example for everyone.