Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

Noobie here...

99mallett

Corvette
'99 Red Coupe, '01 White Vert, '64 Red Vert
Hi, I'm new to the CAC Forum. Been hanging around the other ones for quite a while (don't hold it against me, please), and looking for a change of pace.
My wife and I are serious Corvette enthusiasts, and very active in the local Club.
My wife has a 2001 Speedway White Convertible that has been customized as a tribute to Breast Cancer Survivors (she is a 10 year survivor), with a custom white interior and several other mods.
I have a '99 Coupe with a Mallett 396 conversion, and a restored '64 convertible.

Here's a teaser pic....

IMG_1432.jpg

Teaser - Welcome to the :CAC

When ya get some time, show us the rest of your rockets! :w

:lou
Later . . . . . .
6 Shooter

I thought you'd never ask! :upthumbs

Here's my '99. It is currently undergoing some additional mods to the original mods. I am changing the chrome 18" Mallett wheels to some WCC 964EXT wheels with black centers (19/20's). I am also putting in new seat covers and painting the center console & dash. Should be done in a few weeks.

DSC_01432.jpg

IMG_0192.jpg

IMG_3579.jpg

DSC_0109.jpg

I post up the others in a little while....:D

Beautiful cars! Welcome...

Elaine

Welcome!!! :beer
Great collection of Vettes!!!!!!!!!!!

Well again, Welcome ! and plese tell your wife she is in my prays and I wish both of you a long and happy life. This is a truly great place for any Corvette owner. :beer

That's awesome. More specs on the Mallet conversion, please.:D

That's awesome. More specs on the Mallet conversion, please.:D

Sunday night is "Forum Night" for me. Nothing good on the toob, and a good opportunity to sit and chat it up...