Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

Festival/Parade Vettes

BIG AL

Corvette
2004 Com addition, convertable/INDY Festival Car
I'm new to this Corvette Action Center . I hope I will help me get some info on my latest Vette........She's a 2004 Commeritive Addition Convertible ! I was told that there were ONLY 44 of them. ;shrug they were used specialy for the Indy 500 festivals and Parades. Only 22 Le Mans Blue and 22 White ones
Anybody out there that has one of these? ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,or any cool information so that can start collection for my paper trail history ?
ANY HELP WOULD BE GREATLY APPREACITED !;help

Big Al,

I don't know how many of your special Indy Pace Commemorative Edition convertibles were made...but it's sure a beauty!

Welcome to the Corvette Action Center.

Elaine

Have a regular 04 Commemorative Conv. and love it! You have good taste and welcome!:v

Big Al,

Welcome to the CAC. You'll enjoy this forum - the people a friendly and will
always offer you help. Hey they're so nice that they've actually put up with
me for years.

Again welcome,
Remo:cool
spring07.JPG

Objects in the mirrors.....tend to disappear.

Hey they're so nice that they've actually put up with
me for years.

Again welcome,

Remo,

Are you sure of that??!!:D

Elaine

I'm new to this Corvette Action Center . I hope I will help me get some info on my latest Vette........She's a 2004 Commeritive Addition Convertible ! I was told that there were ONLY 44 of them. ;shrug they were used specialy for the Indy 500 festivals and Parades. Only 22 Le Mans Blue and 22 White ones
Anybody out there that has one of these? ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,or any cool information so that can start collection for my paper trail history ?
ANY HELP WOULD BE GREATLY APPREACITED !;help

Hi Big Al!

smilies-42650.png
I agree with Elaine - you have a beautiful Corvette! Hope you'll grace us with more photos of her. :drool:

Enjoy the CAC - lots of great people around here!
:w Jane Ann