Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

JUST BOUGHT A Z06

JAGSFAN

Corvette
2007 MONTEREY RED CONVERTIBLE
I got my Z06 yesterday. We took in a red Z06 from a lady the other day. The car was bought from us new and she only put 18000 miles on it. The car was absolute mint and I was able to pick it up for an absolute steal. I took it home last night and I thought my LT4 was fast. Well all I can say is ""Sure am glad my friends are officers of the law and I have one of those FOP cards. Cause I gonna need it.

Congrats!!! You gonna hook us up with one too?

Congratulation! The Z06 is a great car. I use mine as a daily driver, I take it to the drag strip, and I autocross it. It is easy to drive on a daily basis, but it kicks some rear at the strip or track. I hope you enjoy yours as much as I enjoy mine.

The car is amazing for the money! The quickest thing I have ever driven (but rode in a Ford GT yesterday, now that made the Z feel slow:cry ) Enjoy that new toy!!!

Congrats Mike! Enjoy!

Congratulations, Mike!!!

Pics! We Crave Pics, Mike!

Congratulations- may you drive it on more than a few carbon-blow off runs in 2006!

:w
-Patrick

Patrick said:
Pics! We Crave Pics, Mike!

Congratulations- may you drive it on more than a few carbon-blow off runs in 2006!

-Patrick
I will take some when the weather clears. I can just say that sure looks good in the garage.

Congrats on the Z06 Mike!

That has got to be a great feeling owning a car of that caliber. Good to hear that you have friends that are cops! Just watch out for those Dublin and Upper Arlington ones. :L

B17Crew

Smart Move !!!!!!!!!!!!

Boy l wish that l was able to buy a Z-06 but my wife cannot drive manual and l need the rear cargo room for my dog. And yes l tried to teach her and my dog is my copilot.

All the luck in the world and l mean it.

Alan

B17Crew said:
Congrats on the Z06 Mike!