Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

Poll: What type of "Z06 Genes" do you have?

• Thread starter Thread starter theblackvette
  • Start date Start date

What is your "Z06 Gene?"

• Stock and I Drive Like Miss Daisy! Obey all Speed Limits.

Votes: 1 3.3%
  • I peel out as much as I can and need new tires!

Votes: 2 6.7%
  • Mod after mod after mod-I can't get enough power!

Votes: 4 13.3%
  • No mods, but I drive REAL fast on the open road!

Votes: 6 20.0%
  • Few mods and drive fast and slow depending how I feel.

Votes: 16 53.3%
  • I don't drive my Z06 much! It is a museum piece!

Votes: 1 3.3%
  • I am still learning to drive my Z06!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I like to drive over theblackvette several times!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
T

theblackvette

Okay my Z06 brothers and I know of one Z06 sister (Millenium Yellow 2002) I will now again try to put up the official "Z06 Gene Poll" again. I still don't know what the heck happened last time. But lets find out what kind of Z06 drivers we have here at CAC. I ran a similar poll in my earlier days and got some interesting results. I wonder if generally the same types of Z06 drivers are here. Okay-here we go and please discuss how you drive your Z06 if you like!!!!!!!

:w

Whew! I am glad I did this one right!!!!!!!

Enjoy!

:w

I just drive it like I feel like at the time. When I want to relax, I just putz along. When I still want to relax, I hammer it. Either way, it relaxes me...my ZO6 that is. :D

Well personally I drive fast, but carefully! I do not speed in neighborhoods when children are at play!

But when I get on the highway it is all over! I punch it in the acceleration lane and cut on over to the fast lane and take off like a 747!!!!!!!!! I love it! I have the speed gene!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can't help the rush I get everytime I get in the Z. IT's a blast to drive. Now if all the slow pokes would get out of the way. ;)

LinkPhoto

I have seen a couple of slowpoke Z06 drivers on the road!