Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

Craig Parliament (bossvette) Killed Sunday

Dad

Corvette
15Gray/8sp 72Blk/Blk4Spd 64Red/Red/Wht4spd
Craig was one of the four that put together the first cruisefest in Auburn In. 2004.

He was hit while stopped on his Harley at a light behind another car about 9:00 Sunday morning. Another driver failed to stop and pushed him into the car in front of him, he died on the scene. His passenger was transported to the hospital for treatment.

Being a tool and die maker by trade he loved his machines, bikes, trucks, and when I met him he had 3 Corvettes. Life had truned troubling for him in the past few years and he had very few posts on here while disposing of all of his Corvettes.

It has been a few months since the 4 of us have had lunch together but even with his troubles he always left you with a positive feeling.

R.I.P Craig.

Motorcyclist killed in 3-vehicle Williams County crash : News : NorthwestOhio.com

Another good one gone.

I am stunned..

I had the pleasure to meet Craig (Sr. to me) at Auburn Cruisefest. What a great guy.

R.I.P. Sr.

-Stefan

Craig was really into his motorcycles over the last few years. I followed his build on facebook and he would talk about them when we got together. The last time the four of us had lunch he had another Corvette. He will be missed.

Rest in peace my friend.

Craig, Cliff and David

008.jpg

So sad. I remember meeting him at our CruiseFest in Auburn. :(

:hb:hb:hb

Rest in Peace my Friend!

attachment.php

attachment.php

I also have good memories of Craig. He was a blast in Auburn and if I recall correctly he even hand made the Road Warrior trophy that GerryLP took home.

Rest easy bossvette........

Craig Sr hosted a gang of us on our way to Cruisefest in Bowling Green. Such a great guy. :cry

Mac

Craig had a heart of Gold and the stature of a puppy dog... very nice man... RIP Craig

Bud