Welcome to the Corvette Forums at the Corvette Action Center!

Where can I find, How do I retrieve the Text from my Auto Saved Post.

RedHot85Vette

Corvette
1995 Red Corvette (C4, L98)
Good Day! I hope you're enjoying a pleasant weekend. I notice that as I'm writing a post that the post gets Auto Saved. How does one find/retrieve the Auto Saved text from the post?

John

PS. I did search the FAQ and entire forum with no luck.

John, that is a great question! :thumb Unfortunately, I can't answer that. :L I'm thinking that Rob might be the only one who can. Maybe he'll see this and give you an answer.

Omgwow! That photo is awesome!!!

John, that is a great question! :thumb Unfortunately, I can't answer that. :L I'm thinking that Rob might be the only one who can. Maybe he'll see this and give you an answer.

Ok! That's Cool! Thanks!

But what about that photo. It's Amazing! I'm a USCG Vet. I'm big about flying the Flag. When I was growing up in Brooklyn during the 60s & 70s, and going to grammar school, every class room had a picture of George Washington on the wall, and a Flag in the corner, for in the morning when I would put my hand over my heart and say the Pledge of Allegiance. That's All I gotta' say.

Jeeze! That Plane is Neat as... uhh... something really Neat! How'd you mock up that photo shoot?! But that Corvette is Hot! That color combination is fantastic. Probably not many of them like that. I don't have to ask, because I'm pretty damn sure it hauls ass. Chevy ain't selling Sports Cars, they're selling Race Cars, to the general public, and a car that Mom can use to go to the store, or drive over to the nearest track and take it for a spin at 200 mph.

I wasn't sure what Cashmere / Black looked like so I went to eBay, first car I looked at...

Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Loaded 3Lt Package | eBay
I'm going to buy it the minute my disability check arrives...

John :pat